Sunday Divers
Burger King Lot Map
Meet 9:30am
Depart 10:00am

Become a member!
2018 Memberships
facebook twitter

Events


Meetings are every Thursday at 8:00pm (7:30pm for Social Hour in the bar) at PYC



Sunday, April 22

NSF Support of Earth Day
The NORTH SHORE FROGMEN will be doing our part for Earth Day and Good Will by performing shore and in-water trash cleanup. Please consider showing up to support the Club effort. Non divers welcome!

When: Sunday, April 22 @ 08:00am - 12:00pm

Where: Niles Beach, Gloucester, MA 01930, USA

Map: Google

Thursday, April 26

Photo society meeting
* * No Description * *

When: Thursday, April 26 @ 07:00pm - 08:00pm

Where: Undersea Divers

Map: Google

Thursday, April 26

No Meeting, Photo Society meet
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, April 26 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Saturday, April 28

Dim sum & IMAX films
We are planning to venture into Boston for Dim Sum and then head to the aquarium to see 1 or 2 IMAX movies. More details to follow.

When: Saturday, April 28 @ 10:00am - 03:00pm

Where: Chinatown & Aquarium IMAX

Map: Google

Saturday, April 28

Float cleaning PCYC
Float cleaning at PCYC. Details to follow.

When: Saturday, April 28 @ 10:00am - 02:00pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, May 3

NSF Club Meeting
Martinique Diving by Susan Copelas & Ellen Garvey

When: Thursday, May 3 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, May 10

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, May 10 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, May 17

Restaurant meeting - NO PCYC
Meet at restaurant at 7pm. Site to be determined.

When: Thursday, May 17 @ 07:00pm - 08:30pm

Where: Restaurant to be determined

Map: Google

Saturday, May 19

Canoe/Kayak on Ipswich River
Bring your own kayak or canoe or rent from Foote Brothers. We will break for lunch.

When: Saturday, May 19 @ 09:00am - 03:00pm

Where: Foote Brothers

Map: Google

Thursday, May 24

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, May 24 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, May 31

Photo society meeting
* * No Description * *

When: Thursday, May 31 @ 07:00pm - 08:00pm

Where: Undersea Divers

Map: Google

Thursday, May 31

No Meeting, Photo Society meet
* * No Description * *

When: Thursday, May 31 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, June 7

NSF Club - Daryl presentation
Buiness discussion and presentation by Daryl. Details to follow.

When: Thursday, June 7 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Saturday, June 9

Party at VINNY'S CANCELLED
This party will be rescheduled. Stay tuned for details.

When: Saturday, June 9 @ 12:00pm - 11:00pm

Where: To be rescheduled

Map: Google

Thursday, June 14

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, June 14 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, June 21

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, June 21 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, June 28

Photo society meeting
* * No Description * *

When: Thursday, June 28 @ 07:00pm - 08:00pm

Where: Undersea Divers

Map: Google

Thursday, June 28

No Meeting, Photo Society meet
* * No Description * *

When: Thursday, June 28 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, July 5

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, July 5 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, July 12

BBQ at PCYC out on the deck
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

We plan to grill on the PCYC deck

When: Thursday, July 12 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, July 19

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, July 19 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Saturday, July 21

Women Divers Hall of Fame event
WDHOF event presented and organized by Susan Copelas.

More info to follow. Stay tuned!

Last year's event was a great success and loads of fun!

When: Saturday, July 21 @ 08:00am - 12:00pm

Where: Stage Fort Park

Map: Google

Thursday, July 26

Photo society meeting
* * No Description * *

When: Thursday, July 26 @ 07:00pm - 08:00pm

Where: Undersea Divers

Map: Google

Thursday, July 26

No Meeting, Photo Society meet
* * No Description * *

When: Thursday, July 26 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Monday, July 30 (Multi Day)

Vermont Trip w/Annette
Annual week - or part of - in Vermont. Diving, kayaking, canoeing, camping, cookouts, partying! This is a fun filled week. If you have not attended in the past, talk to other members.

When: Monday, July 30 to Sunday, August 5 @ 08:00am - 03:00pm

Where: Annette's in Vermont

Map: Google

Thursday, August 2

No Meeting - Vermont Week
* * No Description * *

When: Thursday, August 2 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: Annette's in Vermont

Map: Google

Thursday, August 9

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, August 9 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Saturday, August 11

D'Urso's pool party
Come and celebrate Linda's and Jim's birthdays...and have a party.

When: Saturday, August 11 @ 12:00pm - 01:00pm

Where: Jim and Linda D'Urso

Map: Google

Thursday, August 16

NSF Club - Sea Hunt episode night
We'll watch original Sea Hunt episodes. Loyd Bridges, who inspired many of us to get into diving, stars as Mike Nelson.

When: Thursday, August 16 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, August 23

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, August 23 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Saturday, August 25

NSF 60th Anniversary Celebration
More details to follow

When: Saturday, August 25 @ 06:00pm - 09:00pm

Where: Beauport Cruise

Map: Google

Thursday, August 30

Photo society meeting
* * No Description * *

When: Thursday, August 30 @ 07:00pm - 08:00pm

Where: Undersea Divers

Map: Google

Thursday, August 30

No Meeting, Photo Society meet
* * No Description * *

When: Thursday, August 30 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, September 6

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, September 6 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Sunday, September 9

Finatics Picnic
* * No Description * *

When: Sunday, September 9 @ 08:00am - 09:00am

Where:

Map: Google

Thursday, September 13

NSF Club Meeting
Dedicated to DIVE TALK ONLY

When: Thursday, September 13 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Sunday, September 16

Club picnic & BSC TREASURE Hunt
Details to follow

When: Sunday, September 16 @ 10:00am - 03:00pm

Where: Stage Fort Park

Map: Google

Thursday, September 20

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, September 20 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, September 27

Photo society meeting
* * No Description * *

When: Thursday, September 27 @ 07:00pm - 08:00pm

Where: Undersea Divers

Map: Google

Thursday, September 27

No Meeting, Photo Society meet
* * No Description * *

When: Thursday, September 27 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, October 4

Restaurant meeting - NO PCYC
Restaurant to be determined

When: Thursday, October 4 @ 07:00pm - 08:30pm

Where: To be determined

Map: Google

Thursday, October 11

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, October 11 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, October 18

NSF Club Meeting & Movie
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

Movie to be announced

When: Thursday, October 18 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, October 25

Photo society meeting
* * No Description * *

When: Thursday, October 25 @ 07:00pm - 08:00pm

Where: Undersea Divers

Map: Google

Thursday, October 25

No Meeting, Photo Society meet
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, October 25 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, November 1

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, November 1 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, November 8

NSF Club Meeting w/presentation
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

Andy Martinez Presentation. Topic to follow.

When: Thursday, November 8 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, November 15

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

Officer slate nominations

When: Thursday, November 15 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, November 22

No Meeting Holiday
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, November 22 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, November 29

No Photo society meeting
* * No Description * *

When: Thursday, November 29 @ 07:00pm - 08:00pm

Where: Undersea Divers

Map: Google

Thursday, November 29

Officer Slate voting
Voting for the next year’s officers

When: Thursday, November 29 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Saturday, December 1

NSF President's Banquet
Venue to be determined

When: Saturday, December 1 @ 06:00pm - 11:00pm

Where: To be determined

Map: Google

Thursday, December 6

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, December 6 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, December 13

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, December 13 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, December 20

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, December 20 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, December 27

No Photo society meeting
* * No Description * *

When: Thursday, December 27 @ 07:00pm - 08:00pm

Where: Undersea Divers

Map: Google

Thursday, December 27

Annual Pizza night at PCYC
Come socialize with fellow Froggies, have pizza and beverages of your choice. Pizza supplied by club. Drinks at the bar.

When: Thursday, December 27 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, January 3

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, January 3 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, January 10

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, January 10 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, January 17

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, January 17 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, January 24

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, January 24 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, January 31

Photo society meeting
* * No Description * *

When: Thursday, January 31 @ 07:00pm - 08:00pm

Where: Undersea Divers

Map: Google

Thursday, January 31

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, January 31 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, February 7

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, February 7 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, February 14

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, February 14 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, February 21

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, February 21 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, February 28

Photo society meeting
* * No Description * *

When: Thursday, February 28 @ 07:00pm - 08:00pm

Where: Undersea Divers

Map: Google

Thursday, February 28

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, February 28 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, March 7

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, March 7 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, March 14

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, March 14 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, March 21

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, March 21 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, March 28

Photo society meeting
* * No Description * *

When: Thursday, March 28 @ 07:00pm - 08:00pm

Where: Undersea Divers

Map: Google

Thursday, March 28

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, March 28 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, April 4

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, April 4 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, April 11

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, April 11 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, April 18

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, April 18 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, April 25

Photo society meeting
* * No Description * *

When: Thursday, April 25 @ 07:00pm - 08:00pm

Where: Undersea Divers

Map: Google

Thursday, April 25

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, April 25 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, May 2

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, May 2 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, May 9

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, May 9 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, May 16

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, May 16 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, May 23

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, May 23 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, May 30

Photo society meeting
* * No Description * *

When: Thursday, May 30 @ 07:00pm - 08:00pm

Where: Undersea Divers

Map: Google

Thursday, May 30

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, May 30 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, June 6

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, June 6 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, June 13

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, June 13 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, June 20

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, June 20 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, June 27

Photo society meeting
* * No Description * *

When: Thursday, June 27 @ 07:00pm - 08:00pm

Where: Undersea Divers

Map: Google

Thursday, June 27

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, June 27 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, July 4

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, July 4 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, July 11

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, July 11 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, July 18

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, July 18 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, July 25

Photo society meeting
* * No Description * *

When: Thursday, July 25 @ 07:00pm - 08:00pm

Where: Undersea Divers

Map: Google

Thursday, July 25

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, July 25 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, August 1

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, August 1 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, August 8

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, August 8 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, August 15

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, August 15 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, August 22

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, August 22 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, August 29

Photo society meeting
* * No Description * *

When: Thursday, August 29 @ 07:00pm - 08:00pm

Where: Undersea Divers

Map: Google

Thursday, August 29

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, August 29 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, September 5

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, September 5 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, September 12

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, September 12 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, September 19

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, September 19 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, September 26

Photo society meeting
* * No Description * *

When: Thursday, September 26 @ 07:00pm - 08:00pm

Where: Undersea Divers

Map: Google

Thursday, September 26

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, September 26 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, October 3

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, October 3 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, October 10

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, October 10 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, October 17

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, October 17 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, October 24

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, October 24 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, October 31

Photo society meeting
* * No Description * *

When: Thursday, October 31 @ 07:00pm - 08:00pm

Where: Undersea Divers

Map: Google

Thursday, October 31

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, October 31 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, November 7

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, November 7 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, November 14

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, November 14 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, November 21

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, November 21 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, November 28

Photo society meeting
* * No Description * *

When: Thursday, November 28 @ 07:00pm - 08:00pm

Where: Undersea Divers

Map: Google

Thursday, November 28

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, November 28 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, December 5

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, December 5 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, December 12

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, December 12 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, December 19

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, December 19 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Thursday, December 26

Photo society meeting
* * No Description * *

When: Thursday, December 26 @ 07:00pm - 08:00pm

Where: Undersea Divers

Map: Google

Thursday, December 26

NSF Club Meeting
Buiness discussion and dive talk.

When: Thursday, December 26 @ 08:00pm - 09:30pm

Where: PCYC

Map: Google

Calendar updated: 04/21/2018 06:43pm
vCalendar updated: 04/21/2018 10:01pm
Private Events: 0
v3.0